Monday, October 20, 2014

I know you people are from down south, but you’re all really bad at this ice thing.

I know you people are from down south, but you’re all really bad at this ice thing.

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Best case scenario, little Omid’s future involves a lot of sleeping in the woods and eating canned beans. Worst case scenario, he’s in an episode of The Walking Dead. 
… Sorry, Little Omid.

Best case scenario, little Omid’s future involves a lot of sleeping in the woods and eating canned beans. Worst case scenario, he’s in an episode of The Walking Dead.

… Sorry, Little Omid.

Friday, October 10, 2014

Christa will instruct Clem in the ways of not trusting creepy assholes.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

I’d play it.

I’d play it.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

I have a top ten list.

I have a top ten list.

Monday, September 29, 2014

Clementine keeps her promises.

Saturday, September 27, 2014 Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 I think.

I think.

Monday, September 22, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014

Every time we’re reminded how very small Clementine still is, I am filled with emotions I never asked for.

Every time we’re reminded how very small Clementine still is, I am filled with emotions I never asked for.